top of page

Release the Limits

Updated: Oct 31, 2021

I was BLESSED and HUMBLED from the feedback I received from those in attendance at the ACHIEVE YOUR DREAMS VIRTUAL SUMMIT, where I was a Featured Speaker and shared on the 7 governing principles of LIVE MORE, CARRY LESS.


"...this is deep. this is like an awakening. so powerful. uplifting. such an inspiration."


"Oh my gosh, I thoroughly enjoyed this segment. Erin's word spoke truth. Thank you Belinda for having this amazing speaker!"


"Very much enjoyed Erin’s presentation and just downloaded the book. Thank you for inspiring me!"


"Erin Wiley Sands has hit the ball out of the park, her words her presentation and delivery of releasing fears and limiting thinking, had a powerful affect on me personally. The mantra "Stay Focused & Believe" breathes fresh air into my space into my journey this present day. I recently released a situation out of my life that has truly allowed me to refocus and reset my priorities, in turn I have fresh wind beneath my wings and will soar as an eagle, laser focused with vision in view. Thank you Erin and Thank you Belinda for this powerful speaker."


If you missed the summit, you can CLICK THE YOUTUBE LINK below and check out my full speech. I hope you are INSPIRED TO ACHIEVE YOUR DREAMS!



To begin your Live More, Carry Less journey go to: www.livemorecarryless.com



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page